Reviews

Strong work ethics, honest and diligent, would recommend.

~John C
Mikes Plumbing
Mikes Plumbing
Based on 170 Google reviews
Priscillia Rivera
Priscillia Rivera
January 21, 2023.
Mike’s plumbing came out and finished what another company attempted to do. When Blanton’s came out to fix my water leak, the guy said it was from my sprinkler system (wrong) it was a whole leak from a pipe. He then dug and dug some more and was know where close to the actually leak. Mike’s plumbing came out and found the leak in less than 5 minutes. They fixed the leak and kept me informed the entire time of what was going on. He returned my yard back to how it was and fixed what Blanton’s couldn’t find. Mike is a God fearing man snd it shows in how he cares about his customers. I will call him again if we have any more problems with our pipes. Thank you so much Mike for coming out and doing an excellent job. No I didn’t pay the other one. I fired him on the spot.
Ashley Martinez
Ashley Martinez
January 21, 2023.
Super friendly, professional, and humorous guys that talk to you like they know you. Hot water heater busted sometime Friday and due to work I didn't know until around 8PM. They were out here the next morning and replaced the whole tank in no time at all. Superb service but hopefully we don't have to see them again any time soon! When we need a plumber, they're who we will call.
Denise Edwards
Denise Edwards
January 19, 2023.
Mikes Plumbing knows how to get the job done!!!
Jacob Kasarda
Jacob Kasarda
January 15, 2023.
Old pipes? Check. Late night break? Check. Robert, from Mike's Plumbing coming to fix the problem? Check. Thanks so much for the fast, efficient fix. They came out when everyone else was off for the weekend!
Jamiee S
Jamiee S
January 15, 2023.
Mike's plumbing did a great job fixing our pipe leak and replacing our old water heater! They were very polite and personable and made sure everything was fixed and put back before leaving! Great group of guys, thanks so much!
Tamerial Ferguson
Tamerial Ferguson
January 8, 2023.
Technician, Robert came to help locate an active leak on our first floor. He was meticulous, friendly and very informative throughout the entire process. He even knew to remove his shoes before walking on the carpet. We would want him every time! Great work, Robert!!!! We appreciate you!
Marissa Sturrup
Marissa Sturrup
January 7, 2023.
I would like to revise a previous review I wrote. I am a realtor here in Fayetteville, and as such, I have referred a lot of my clients to Mike’s Plumbing for any repairs or issues they needed. They have all had wonderful things to say about his work and his company. I most recently had a miscommunication with one of the technicians about something I personally needed done, and Mike took initiative right away to make sure my issue was resolved. It doesn’t get more professional than that. Thank you for being a honest and good businessman!
amber Eve
amber Eve
December 31, 2022.
Mike was great at explaining what he found and what exactly he was looking at. Once repaired he showed parts and explained what went wrong. We will use him again in the furture.
Malik “Juicex702” Glasper
Malik “Juicex702” Glasper
December 30, 2022.
Great service friendly on time !!
Geneda Pifer
Geneda Pifer
December 19, 2022.
Mike and George did a great job!! I was really impressed with their work. Thanks guys!!

Financing
Available

Financing Available

Plumbing issues can happen when you least expect it, so we offer financing to those in need!
Click Here

Military &
Seniors Discount

Military &
Seniors Discount

We want to honor both our service men and women as well as our seniors citizens with affordable plumbing discounts
Click Here

24/7 Emergency

24/7 We Answer

There when you need us, Call on Mike's Plumbing any time of day to get your issues resolved
Click Here